Staff Directory

Director of Clubhouse Operations

Kal Darres, CCM

kdarres@kahkwa.com

(814) 315-6725

Director of Golf

Michael O'Connor

mjokah@aol.com

(814) 315-6729

Golf Course Superintendent

Justin Sudo

jsudo@kahkwa.com

(814) 315-6701

Director of Members Relations

Tommy Peters

tpeters@kahkwa.com

(814) 315-6720

Director of Administration/HR

Mackenzie O'Connor

macoconnor@kahkwa.com

(814) 315-6724

Controller

John Kuhn

jkuhn@kahkwa.com

(814) 315-6738

Communications Director/Membership Administrator

Hillary Dieter

hdieter@kahkwa.com

(814) 315-6703

Executive Chef

Jen Kenny

jkenny@kahkwa.com

(814) 315-6712

Sous Chef

Jon Kenny

jonkenny@kahkwa.com

Member Services Manager

Tammy O'Neil

toneil@kahkwa.com

(814) 598-5483

Assistant Member Services Manager

Michael Keller

mkeller@kahkwa.com

(814) 882-3500

Engineer

Frank Eret

feret@kahkwa.com

(814) 315-6706

Head Golf Professional

Sean Coleman

scoleman@pga.com

Tennis Professional

Pat Healy

phealy@kahkwa.com

(814) 835-7201

Caddie Master

Tom Milkowski

tmilkowski@kahkwa.com

(814) 315-6705

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

Peggy Dill

pdill@kahkwa.com

(814) 315-6723

Contact Us

3300 Kahkwa Club Road
Erie, PA 16506

(814) 838-1901

(814) 838-2093

Guest Inquiry